//
you're reading...

Featured

Spring 2018 Extended Study Hours

FINALS ARE AROUND THE CORNER

Need a place to study? Come by the Townhouse for extended study hours in the Club Room! We’ll have assorted snacks and coffee (aka “the essentials”) and an overall studying environment that can’t be beat!

Check out the full schedule below:

Thursday, May 3, 9AM-10PM
Friday, May 4* 9AM-10PM (Townhouse closed for Student Faculty Dinner 4:45-7:15)
Saturday, May 5 12PM-10PM
Sunday, May 6 12PM-10PMMonday, May 7 9AM-10PM
Tuesday, May 8* 9AM-10PM
Wednesday, May 9 9AM-10PM
Thursday, May 10 9AM-10PM
Friday, May 11* 9AM-10PM
Saturday, May 12 12PM-5PM
Sunday, May 13 12PM-5PM

Monday, May 14 9AM-10PM
Tuesday, May 15 9AM-10PM

*The Club Room may be unavailable during certain times on these days, but the basement will be open.

Categories

Archives